Velma album artwork

Music Production For

  • The End
  • Still
  • Dale
  • Hooray!
  • Month or Four
  • just another rap song.
  • Say My Name (ft. Cam Chambers)
  • Velma

Co-produced with One800. Released via Rostrum Records.

Every part of this EP was clearly meticulously thought out and handled to make sure it was as perfect as can be.

Lyrical Lemonade (read more)
Dale (Official Music Video)
Hooray! (Official Music Video)